CouncillorContact DetailsCommittees
Robert Gustar
Register of Interests
email: robert.gustar@wcpc.org.uk Chairman
Open Spaces Committee
Planning Committee (Chairman)
Staffing Committee
Simon Booth
Register of Interests
email: simonbooth@wcpc.org.ukAppeals Committee
Finance Committee
Open Spaces Committee (Chairman)
West Chiltington Sports Association representative
West Chiltington Tennis Club representative
Fran Davis
Register of Interests
email: fran.davis@wcpc.org.ukOpen Spaces Committee
Planning Committee
Staffing Committee (Vice Chairman)
Communications Working Group
HALC representative
WSALC Representative
CLC Representative
Chris Fagan
Register of Interests
email: chris.fagan@wcpc.org Appeals Committee
Open Spaces Committee
Planning Committee
Derrick Frost
Register of Interests
email: derrick.frost@wcpc.org.uk Finance Committee
Staffing Committee
Sussex Museum Representative
Sondra Fulbrook
Register of Interests
email: sondra.fulbrook@wcpc.org.uk Appeals Committee
Finance Committee
Open Spaces Committee (Vice Chairman)
Communications Working Group
HALC representative
West Chiltington Sports Association Representative
Tricia Jeffs
Vice Chairman
Register of Interests
email: tricia.jeffs@wcpc.org Finance Committee (Chairman)
Planning Committee
Staffing Committee
Sue Kowszun
Register of Interests
email: sue.kowszun@wcpc.org Finance Committee
Open Spaces Committee
Marshall Monks

Register of Interests
email: marshall.monks@wcpc.org.ukPlanning Committee
Staffing Committee (Chairman)
Ian Walters
Register of Interests
email: ian.walters@wcpc.org.uk Appeals Committee
Finance Committee (Vice Chairman)
Open Spaces Committee
Marah Winn-Taylor
Register of Interests
email: marah.winn-taylor@wcpc.org.ukAppeals Committee
Finance Committee
Planning Committee
Communications Working Group
District Councillors
John Blackallemail: john.blackall@horsham.gov.uk
Philip Circusemail: philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk
Tel: 01798 812719
Jack Saheidemail: jack.saheid@horsham.gov.uk
County Councillor
Patricia Arculusemail: Patricia.Arculus@westsussex.gov.uk