Members

CouncillorContact DetailsCommittees
Marshall Monks
Chairman

Register of Interests
email: marshall.monks@wcpc.org.ukFinance Committee (Chairman)
Open Spaces Committee
Planning Committee
Staffing Committee (Chairman)
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Chanctonbury Local Committee attendee
Simon Booth
Register of Interests
email: simon.booth@wcpc.org.ukFinance Committee
Open Spaces Committee (Chairman)
West Chiltington Sports Association representative
West Chiltington Tennis Club representative
Fran Davis
Register of Interests
email: fran.davis@wcpc.org.ukOpen Spaces Committee
Planning Committee
Staffing Committee (Vice Chairman)
Communications Working Group
HALC representative
WSALC Representative
Sharon Davis
Register of Interests
email: sharon.davis@wcpc.org.ukAppeals Committee
Planning Committee (Vice Chairman)
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Derrick Frost
Register of Interests
email: derrick.frost@wcpc.org.ukFinance Committee
Staffing Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Sondra Fulbrook
Register of Interests
email: sondra.fulbrook@wcpc.org.ukAppeals Committee
Open Spaces Committee (Vice Chairman)
Communications Working Group
HALC representative
West Chiltington Sports Association representative
Robert Gustar
Register of Interests
email: robert.gustar@wcpc.org.ukOpen Spaces Committee
Planning Committee (Chairman)
Staffing Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Sussex Museums Group representative
WC Allotments Association representativ
John Kilshaw
Register of Interests
email: john.kilshaw@wcpc.orgFinance Committee (Vice Chairman)
Tricia Jeffs
Vice Chairman
Register of Interests
email: tricia.jeffs@wcpc.orgFinance Committee
Planning Committee
Staffing Committee
Paul Sloan
Register of Interests
email: paul.sloan@wcpc.org.ukAppeals Committee
Finance Committee
Open Spaces Committee
Ian Walters
Register of Interests
email: ian.walters@wcpc.org.ukAppeals Committee
Finance Committee
Open Spaces Committee
Gwenneth Wylie
Register of Interests
email: gwenneth.wylie@wcpc.org.ukAppeals Committee
Planning Committee
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
District Councillors
John Blackallemail: john.blackall@horsham.gov.uk
Tel: 01798-812432
Philip Circusemail: philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk
Tel: 01798-813750
Jack Saheidemail: jack.saheid@horsham.gov.uk
Tel: 01798 813007
County Councillor
Patricia Arculusemail: Patricia.Arculus@westsussex.gov.uk
Tel: 01798-813258